The post I was going to write the other day…..

Remember I said (now that I’m back) that I had reasons for taking a break? 

Well, it goes like this – and I think it’s applicable to all bloggers, not just me: 

What do I contribute? What can I contribute? Is my blogging helpful or interesting? Am I blogging “on automatic” 

Do I say something useful?

Does it uplift or inform? 

I didn’t think my tcotd in the way I was presenting it was useful enough. 

So, I went away and had a think. In the meantime I devoted my energies to tarot and art. 

Sometimes, I need to step back and see what I’m doing. I need to live true to myself. 

So that’s what I’ve been doing. I’ll start “proper” on Monday 🙂 
Thanks for hanging in there, followers!!! ❤❤❤

About Cheryl Turtlemoon

Cheryl Is a tarot and Oracle card reader and professional clairvoyant, with an interest in art journaling. She lives by the sea with her entertainer husband and their dog.
This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The post I was going to write the other day…..

  1. Patricia says:

    Good for you for stepping back, and taking stock of where you were and where you wanted to go next. Glad you were able to sort your inner self out and get to where you ought be xx

  2. Don’t forget, you only need to add to the conversation around your subject. All conversation is useful.

Leave a Reply

