From collapse of Anorexia to University

A very inspiring story….if you suffer from an eating disorder this may help you X

Uldis blog

Hello everyone!

It’s been a while since I published my last post, this time was fillled with a lot of thoughts about my future, how can I improve the quality of life for others and what should I do to make that happen.

Today I want to share with You one story I found pretty similar as mine.. As far as I think it’s almost impossible to find the story same as mine, I find this pretty close..

It’s Katie’s story.. She is 21 now and she is studying Creative Writing at Cumbria University. This is something great, but everything was not before she started to study.
She also struggled with anorexia when she was 14. She was the only girl in the class of four where three of them were hormone-raging teen boys.
Stress multiplied in her life when her parents told their marriage was in trouble.

She found…

View original post 352 more words

About Cheryl Turtlemoon

Cheryl Is a tarot and Oracle card reader and professional clairvoyant, with an interest in art journaling. She lives by the sea with her entertainer husband and their dog.
This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

