journal page – 28 6 15

This is my first journal page with an entire person in it! i usually only do faces but after seeing a book by Kelly Rae Roberts, i was inspired 🙂

The page was done after the terrible massacre in Tunisia. The following day a Tarot reader that I knew (loosely) died in her sleep. She wasnt old. now, I did this when I felt angry with the world. This started off with a red background (for anger – seeing red!) and I toned it down because it was a bit in your face! I did feel better doing this, because it made me calm and happier, which is a start!!! 🙂

WP_20150628_10_48_54_Pro

Leave a Reply

