Appreciate

Ann - A Friend of Jesus 2013

In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you.
~1 Thessalonians 5:18 ~

And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.
~ Romans 8:28 ~

Hello friends. (smile) Praise The Lord, my smile and sense of humor is back. (wink) My faith and trust in God gives me strength and courage each day to share what He pours into my heart.

I give a heartfelt thank you and abundant blessings to online and offline friends, for your prayers and encouragement during my challenges last week. {{hugs}}

I appreciate your thoughtfulness more than you could possibly know. By faith, I know God will bless each of you, in a mighty way, for your part in praying and encouraging the encourager. (smile)

IMG_0725.JPG
Sometimes, we forget to appreciate

View original post 242 more words

About Cheryl Turtlemoon

Cheryl Is a tarot and Oracle card reader and professional clairvoyant, with an interest in art journaling. She lives by the sea with her entertainer husband and their dog.
This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Appreciate

  1. Thank you Cheryl for the reblog! Blessings, my friend (smile)

  2. timelesslady says:

    Thanks for posting – I “APPRECIATE” everyone who blogs and reblogs…Blessings on your day.

Leave a Reply

