Tcotd – 12-11-13 – 5 cups – retrospective.

Tcotd – 12-11-13 – 5 Cups – retrospective!

So… Did you do something you regretted? Felt sad? Wanted more? Wished for something? That’s what the card of today bought us.

Did you lose a pound and find a fiver? Realise your lucks not as bad as you thought?

Let me know if any of this sounds familiar for today!

One thought on “Tcotd – 12-11-13 – 5 cups – retrospective.

  1. 4 of cups on the 7th. I sent a message to someone I like. Last night/today is the first time this week I haven’t had an e-mail on the whimsiest excuse; and I have spent all day over analyzing and I have Felt sad? Wanted more? Wished for something?
    I guess “Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)”, as my nana used to sing.

Leave a Reply

