Tcotd – 2 wands – 6 12 13 – and a quick message!

Hey all, yes im back! Not doing readings yet, as im still flat on my back! Still, tcotd is a good thing 🙂

Today we see a man, standing looking at a pathway which breaks into two.

Sometimes, our decisions change our life, sometimes they dont. This card suggests we look at where we are going, and where we want to be.

Today is about choices, balance and the energy to do both.

Only you can choose your path and make choices. What do you want from life?

About Cheryl Turtlemoon

Cheryl Is a tarot and Oracle card reader and professional clairvoyant, with an interest in art journaling. She lives by the sea with her entertainer husband and their dog.
This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tcotd – 2 wands – 6 12 13 – and a quick message!

  1. Jo says:

    Welcome back! I have missed your morning pearls of thought.

    Just checked my mail before I head out and I was thinking about where to head in my life even though I’m quite happy and content in my here and now. That was too close.

    xxx

Leave a Reply

