Tcotd – 6 swords – 8-6-13

This card shows a lady in a boat, 6 swords surround her, the full moon is behind her, silhouetting an ear of corn in the moonlight.

This card is great, and denotes overcoming obstacles, a clear path, clarity, guidance and peace. If you have been having a difficult time, then it will finish soon. We are on the home run, having passed obstacles, difficulties and now feel relieved as we sense peace around us 🙂

Serenity today!!! Yay!

About Cheryl Turtlemoon

Cheryl Is a tarot and Oracle card reader and professional clairvoyant, with an interest in art journaling. She lives by the sea with her entertainer husband and their dog.
This entry was posted in Tarot. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tcotd – 6 swords – 8-6-13

  1. Vicky W says:

    Thank you. Just HOW I’m feeling today flower. Thank you xxxx

  2. Jo says:

    I’ve just come through a week of meetings and commitments that saw my mojo run for cover.
    I have spent today with enthusiastic people and tomorrow is my last day of commitments before I can take some “me time”.
    My mojo’s peeking out and that still small voice that tells me “everything will work out, just wait” is back on-line.
    How cool to read 6 swords after it happened!

Leave a Reply

